Vereinssekretariat

Elisabeth Theuer

+43 (0)1 78007-383
office@igneuemedien.at

Vertrieb, Marketing und Mitgliederbetreuung

Markus Schneeberger

+43 (0) 699 172 94 503
markus.schneeberger@igneuemedien.at

Kontaktpersonen im GH

Alexander Schmeikal - ÖAG

+43 (0)1 76060-375
alexander.schmeikal@oeag-ag.at

Claudia Köbrunner - Holter

+43 (0)7242 483-3680

Claudia.Koebrunner@holter.at

 

Wolfgang Knezek - SHT

+43 (0)5 9696 0-326
w.knezek@sht-gruppe.at

Ulrich Zehentner - GC Gruppe

+43 (0)662 904666-0
Ulrich.Zehentner@gc-gruppe.at

Wilfried Maislinger - GC Gruppe

+43 (0)662 904666-294
wmaislinger@gc-gruppe.at

Oliver Wehinger - Inhaus

+43 (0)5576 778 77-0
oliver.wehinger@inhaus.eu

Kontaktperson Buchhaltung IG Neue Medien

Markus Steinbrecher - Holter

+43 (0)7242 483-3120
markus.steinbrecher@holter.at

Qualitätsbeauftragte

Harald Strobl - Frauenthal (ÖAG & SHT)

+43 (0)50780 1 873

Harald.Strobl@fts.at

 

Claudia Köbrunner - Holter

+43 (0)7242 483-3680

Claudia.Koebrunner@holter.at

 

Wilfried Maislinger - GC Gruppe

+43 (0)662 904666-294
wmaislinger@gc-gruppe.at